Your choice for an authentic way of discovering Sarawak at fair price !
BORNÉO À LA CARTE
Local time: 14:12
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch

RIVERSIDE MAJESTIC HOTEL ASTANA WING

One of the latest additions to the accommodation choices in the heart of Kuching, the Riverside Majestic Hotel’s Astana Wing overlooks the Waterfront of the Sarawak River and is in close proximity to major tourist attractions, shopping malls, as well as eating places.
272 luxurious rooms offer a choice of one king bed or two queen beds and are equipped with air-conditioning, LCD TV, IDD telephone, in-room safe deposit box, iron & ironing board, minibar, coffee & tea making facilities, hairdryer and free high speed wi-fi. Connecting rooms, baby cot and rollaway beds are available upon request.
An all-day-dining restaurant, a fine-dining restaurant and a cafe cater for everyone’s culinary wishes, be it local or international cuisine. At the Sky Lounge guests can have a cold beer, cocktails or a glass of wine while enjoying spectacular views over the river and the Waterfront.
Other facilities of the hotel include an outdoor pool, a gym, as well as squash and tennis court.

Votre spécialiste du Sarawak pour un voyage authentique et à prix raisonnable !
BORNÉO À LA CARTE
Heure locale: 10:02
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch

RIVERSIDE MAJESTIC HOTEL ASTANA WING

Nouveauté dans nos choix d’hébergements sur Kuching, l’Astana Wing du Riverside Majestic Hôtel domine la promenade du Waterfront le long de la rivière Sarawak et se situe à proximité des attractions touristiques majeures, centre commerciaux et lieux de restauration de Kuching.
Les 272 chambres luxueuses, variant de l’unique lit King-size au deux lits Queen-size, possèdent toutes l’air conditionné, une TV LCD, un téléphone à l’international, un coffre-fort privatif, un fer et une table à repasser, un minibar, un nécessaire à café et à thé, un sèche-cheveux ainsi qu’une connexion wifi haut-débit gratuite. Les options chambres connectées/annexes, berceaux et lits sont disponibles sur demande.
Un restaurant ouvert toute la journée, un restaurant gastronomique et un café raviront les papilles de tous types de gourmets, que ce soit par de la cuisine locale ou internationale. Au Sky Lounge, vous pourrez profiter d’une bière, d’un cocktail, d’un verre de vin ou d’une boisson fraîche tout en profitant d’une vue spectaculaire sur la rivière et le Waterfront.
L’hôtel possède aussi une piscine d’extérieure, une salle de sport ainsi qu’un terrain de squash et de tennis.