Your choice for an authentic way of discovering Sarawak at fair price !
BORNÉO À LA CARTE
Local time: 14:13
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch

Permai Rainforest Resort

Permai Rainforest Resort is an eco-resort set in pristine rainforest, located on the shores of the South China Sea and at the foot of Mount Santubong (about 45 minutes’ drive from Kuching). Delicately designed to minimise impact on the natural environment, it is the perfect place to experience the beauty and serenity of nature.
The Treehouses, built on stilts 20 feet above the ground, placing you in the forest canopy, offer the unique experience of sleeping amongst the trees and waking to the sound of the sea lapping against the shore. These units are equipped with air-conditioning, tea & coffee making facilities and a mini-fridge. Spread out through the resort under the trees, the Cabins are ideal for families or groups offering simple but clean accommodation. Each unit has 2 bedrooms with 3 beds in each and are equipped with air-conditioning or fan, tea & coffee making facilities and a refrigerator.
A restaurant caters for your culinary needs and wi-fi is available in the restaurant as well as at the reception. Besides 2 stretches of beach that provide easy access to the sea, a jungle pool, fed by a small mountain stream, invites for a refreshing dip in the cool water. Sports and activities offered at the resort include boat cruises, sea kayaking, stand-up paddleboards, bicycle rental, nature walks as well as night walks, birdwatching tower, high rope course, flying fox and a kids playground.

Votre spécialiste du Sarawak pour un voyage authentique et à prix raisonnable !
BORNÉO À LA CARTE
Heure locale: 01:14
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch

Permai Rainforest Resort

Permai Rainforest Resort est un éco-resort situé dans la forêt tropicale, sur les rives Sud de la Mer de Chine, aux pieds du Mont Santubong (45min de route de Kuching). Conçu de manière à minimiser l’impact sur l’environnement naturel, c’est le parfait endroit pour ressentir la beauté et la sérénité de la nature.
Les Treehouses, construites à 6m au-dessus du sol, vous placent dans la canopée et vous offrent l’expérience unique de dormir parmi les arbres et de vous réveiller avec le bruit des vagues sur le rivage. Ces logements sont équipés d’air conditionné, de quoi préparer du thé et du café et d’un mini-frigo. Dispersés à travers la forêt, vous trouverez aussi des bungalows simples et idéals pour les familles ou les groupes. Chacun d’entre eux a 2 chambres avec 3 lits et ils sont équipés d’air conditionné ou d’un ventilateur, de quoi préparer du thé ou café et d’un frigo.
Du wifi est disponible au restaurant. De plus, 2 tronçons de plage vous offrent un accès facile à la mer, à la piscine naturelle, alimentée par un petit ruisseau sauvage, qui vous invite à une baignade rafraîchissante. Les sports ou activités proposés au resort comprennent un tour de bateau, du kayak de mer, du paddle, une location de vélos, de possibles marches dans la nature, de jour comme de nuit, vous aurez également accès à la tour d’observation des oiseaux et une aire de jeux pour les enfants.